منتجات

معلومات عنا

شركة Dongguan Pretty Shiny Gifts Co.، Ltd.

تم إنشاء المكتب الرئيسي في تايوان منذ عام 1984. مع موقع تصنيع يزيد عن 64000 متر مربع وأكثر من 2500 عامل من ذوي الخبرة في مجموعتنا ، بالإضافة إلى أحدث مصنع للطلاء الكهربائي وآلات صرف لون المينا الناعمة ، نتفوق على منافسينا بكفاءة عالية ومتخصصين ، الإخلاص وجودة المنتج الممتازة ، خاصة بالنسبة للكمية الكبيرة المطلوبة بسرعة أو التصاميم المعقدة التي تحتاج إلى عمال ذوي خبرة مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.

شهادة المصنع

أخبار

  • جدول عطلة 2021

    وداعا 2020! مرحبًا ، 2021! إشعار العطلة بقدوم العام الجديد 2021 العملاء الكرام ، الوقت يمر سريعًا ، شكرًا جزيلاً على دعمكم المتواصل في هذا العام 2020 الخاص. العام الجديد 2021 قادم ، هنا نود مشاركة إشعار عطلة العام الجديد مع y .. .

  • سلاسل المفاتيح المخصصة المختلفة

    هل تريد الحصول على هدايا للعائلة أو الأصدقاء؟ سلسلة المفاتيح الشخصية هي طريقة جيدة. Keychain أو حلقة المفاتيح هي أداة عملية صغيرة وقد تم استخدامها لأكثر من قرن لمساعدة الأشخاص على تتبع المفاتيح المستخدمة في المنازل والمركبات والمكاتب. عادةً ما تحتوي سلاسل المفاتيح هذه ...

  • عيد ميلاد مجيد وسنة سعيدة

    لقد منحنا عام 2020 جميعًا إحساسًا متجددًا بتقدير أشياء كثيرة. مع اقتراب عيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة ، فإن جميع الموظفين في Pretty Shiny Gifts يقدرون حقًا العملاء مثلك. مع خالص الشكر على دعمكم المستمر في هذا العام 2020. نعيد ...

  • شرائط تعليق الجودة المخصصة

    يجب أن تكون شرائط التعليق عالية الجودة هي الخيار الأول بالنسبة لك لعرض الشارات أو التذاكر أو بطاقات الهوية في الأحداث والعمل وفي المنظمات ، وأحد العناصر الترويجية الأكثر عصرية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن استخدام الحبل أيضًا في العديد من التطبيقات مثل السوار والزجاجة ...

products

about us

Dongguan Pretty Shiny Gifts Co., Ltd.

With manufacturing site over 64,000 square meters and more than 2500 experienced workers, plus the latest automatic electroplating plant and soft enamel color dispensing machines, we surpass our competitors in high efficiency, specialist, sincerity and excellent product quality, especially for large quantity required shortly or complicated designs needed experienced workers. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

Factory Certification

NEWS

  • Multi-function Push Pop Bubble

    Push pop bubble toys occupy the market rapidly once it’s on sale, and now becoming one of the prevalent trends in 2021. Why it’s so popular?   Firstly, the fidget bubble toys are made in 100% safe silicone material, reusable and washable. Non-toxic and don’t cause any harm to humans or pets....

  • SJJ Offer Various Material of Bottle Openers

    Looking for metal bottle opener with exquisite workmanship? Want to create novel styles of beer openers? Like the durable characteristic of soft PVC bottle opener but want the non-toxic material to pass the EU tests? Have you considered to make the coins with the function of bottle opener? Lookin...

  • Customized Metal Belt Buckle

    Pretty Shiny Gifts always provide high quality metal medal, challenge coin, pin badges, cufflinks and also a wide range of custom belt buckles. As you know, personalized belt buckles are not only just fashion accessory, but also great gift for souvenir, collection, commemorative, promotion, busin...

  • Custom Woven Patches & Labels

    Custom woven patches & labels have always been one of our best seller and completive products for its various usage and fashion design. They are very versatile and can be applicated to bags, shoes, hats, toys, cars, furniture and apparel including outerwear, underwear and so on. One of the mo...