产品

关于我们

东莞市美光礼品有限公司

生产场地64000多平方米,经验丰富的工人2500余人,加上最新的全自动电镀设备和软珐琅彩涂机,我们在高效、专业、真诚和卓越的产品质量上超越了竞争对手,特别是对于短期或大量需要复杂的设计需要有经验的工人。致力于严格的质量控制和周到的客户服务,我们经验丰富的员工随时可以讨论您的要求并确保客户完全满意。

工厂认证

消息

  • 文具套装儿童派对礼物

    文具套装是一个集体名词,指的是商业制造的绞合材料,包括剪纸、信封、书写工具、连续纸和其他办公用品。这将是即将到来的九月的新学期。你准备了一些静态...

  • 锌合金徽章和徽章

    锌合金是更通用的材料,限制更少,与黄铜搪瓷别针相比,锌合金徽章和徽章更具成本效益,尤其是在订单量大或别针尺寸大时。对于大尺寸的锌合金徽章,可以更薄,更小...

  • 高品质金属吊饰

    您想为您的配饰制作一些高品质的金属饰品吗?请来加入我们,Pretty Shiny Gifts 将满足我们的愿望,并将您的想法带入现实生活。我们为吊坠项链、手链挂饰、宠物挂饰、圣诞装饰品提供了巨大的开放式设计,供您...

  • 可生物降解的 TPU 产品系列

    你可能会注意到夏天越来越热,冬天越来越冷。环境保护已成为必然。随着人们对环保的要求越来越高,可生物降解的物品是一种趋势。除了...

products

about us

Dongguan Pretty Shiny Gifts Co., Ltd.

With manufacturing site over 64,000 square meters and more than 2500 experienced workers, plus the latest automatic electroplating plant and soft enamel color dispensing machines, we surpass our competitors in high efficiency, specialist, sincerity and excellent product quality, especially for large quantity required shortly or complicated designs needed experienced workers. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

Factory Certification

NEWS

  • Multi-function Push Pop Bubble

    Push pop bubble toys occupy the market rapidly once it’s on sale, and now becoming one of the prevalent trends in 2021. Why it’s so popular?   Firstly, the fidget bubble toys are made in 100% safe silicone material, reusable and washable. Non-toxic and don’t cause any harm to humans or pets....

  • SJJ Offer Various Material of Bottle Openers

    Looking for metal bottle opener with exquisite workmanship? Want to create novel styles of beer openers? Like the durable characteristic of soft PVC bottle opener but want the non-toxic material to pass the EU tests? Have you considered to make the coins with the function of bottle opener? Lookin...

  • Customized Metal Belt Buckle

    Pretty Shiny Gifts always provide high quality metal medal, challenge coin, pin badges, cufflinks and also a wide range of custom belt buckles. As you know, personalized belt buckles are not only just fashion accessory, but also great gift for souvenir, collection, commemorative, promotion, busin...

  • Custom Woven Patches & Labels

    Custom woven patches & labels have always been one of our best seller and completive products for its various usage and fashion design. They are very versatile and can be applicated to bags, shoes, hats, toys, cars, furniture and apparel including outerwear, underwear and so on. One of the mo...